Board & Staff

Library Director:
Jen Moran, MSLS

Rebecca Sevilla, Circulation Manager
Carrie Gundling, Youth Services Coordinator
Phyllis Hopkins, Circulation
Pashi Walker, Circulation
Hannah Gadomski, Circulation
Melissa Bressler, Circulation
Janine Rahman, Circulation
Larri Valenti, Volunteer

Board of Directors:
Mary Kroptavich, President
Michael Lombardo, Vice-President
Brian Johnson, Secretary
Jenna Strzelecki, Treasurer
Will Beekman
Lois Ostrowski
Mary Pat Scarantino

Legal Notice:
The Pittston Memorial Library Board of Trustees meet monthly on the third Thursday of each month at 6PM in the John P. Cosgrove Center (unless otherwise posted).

Search Our Catalog

Find books, movies, and more...

Did You Know?

The Pittston Memorial Library has been serving
the Greater Pittston Area since 1951!

Follow Us